CALL TODAY: 402.895.8099

General Office:

17807 Storage Road

Omaha, NE 68136

Phone 402-895-8099

Fax 420-894-2610

Thersea@tritschelectric.com

 

President:

Mark Tritsch

Cell 402-306-3900

Mark@tritschelectric.com

 

Vice President:

Edward Tritsch

Cell 402-671-8373

Eddie@tritschelectric.com

 

Service Manager:

Phil Tapp

Cell 402-306-3901

Phil@tritschelectric.com

 

 

Commercial Manager:

Howie Miller

Cell 402-306-3903

Howard@tritschelectric.com

 

 

Purchasing and Warehouse Manager:

Nate Vacanti

Cell 402-686-9615

Nate@tritschelectric.com